50th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards At AT&T Stadium


Superstars Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan will co-host Country Music’s Party of the Year — the 50TH ANNUAL ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS — honoring country music’s best and introducing the industry’s hottest emerging talent, on Sunday, April 19, 2015 from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

Performers are this year’s show includes Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Sam Hunt, Miranda Lambert, Reba, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, George Strait, Cole Swindell, Keith Urban and Florida Georgia Line.

Doors open at 3:00 p.m. and guests are invited to enter early to watch the red carpet arrivals on the Cowboys’ famous Diamond Visions screen.

Click here to purchase tickets to the 50th Country Music Awards

Reserve a Full-Color Copy of “The Ultimate Seagoville Dragons Football Yearbook (1970-2014)” available in local stores on Thursday, June 11, 2015. Only Pre-Sale Orders will receive a limited edition full-color issue. Deadline for Pre-Sale Orders is May 15th.Click Here to reserve a full-color edition.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login